bernat hurtado


  • Last connection:
  • Listing added on:
  • Age:
  • Motto:
  • We speak:
  • Looking for skills in:
  • Available to host:
  • Hours of work expected per day:
  • Days of work expected per week:
    • Internet provided:
    • Smokers in the house:
    • Family friendly:
    • We have pets:

    You need to be logged in as a helper to have full access to the map’s functionalities

    About us

    I was a traveler for many years. Living in comunities around and sharing knowledge. I start to built with natural elements in 2010. It's four years i'm living in an old house. I share the place with two friends and our kids. I love to connect with like-minded people. I like sacred geometry and the natural path of the human being.

    My place

    The old farm house is high in the middle of the mountains. Around it's a wild area. They're is a source and we keep water. There are chiken and rabbits. 15 minutes by car there is a small Town. 30 minutes walking You can swim in a Big lake called boadella. It's 45 minutes from the beach and also from Girona city.


    Of grid family livings Home schooling Building geometry structures Green lab Primitive skills and art


    We have a place in the Big house called "rainbow room". We offer this room for families with babies or people with special needs. In the land there áre two caravans and one Big yurta. We áre in way ti built a domo. Also the helpers can camp with a tent


    Legums, cereales, vegetables, mushrooms, herbs, eggs, cheese, bread, honey, muesly. This si our base nutrition. Wey are not vegetarian. We have some dried meet and rabbit.


    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec