Aurélie et henri

Nice ruins to be renovating together

  • Última conexión:
  • Proyecto añadido el:
  • Edad:
  • Frase favorita:
  • Buscando competencias en:
  • Disponible para acoger:
  • Horas de trabajo esperadas por día:
  • Días de trabajo esperados por semana:
    • Internet:
    • Hay fumadores en la casa:
    • Las familias son bienvenidas:
    • Tenemos mascotas:

    Debe conectarse con una cuenta Voluntario para tener pleno acceso a las funcionalidades del mapa.

    Acerca de nosotros

    Bonjour, hello, buenos dias, 你好. Nous sommes un couple amoureux de la pierre et attaché à notre région. Nous avons eu un coup de coeur pour un lieu isolé, au milieu des champs, et nous avons souhaité mettre en place un chantier participatif afin d'avancer pas à pas, et transmettre a ceux qui souhaite apprendre et/ou apprendre en faisant. Sur ce lieux nous avons une maison totalement habitable avec une chambre pour les gens de passage comme vous, ou nos amis. Nous avons encore quelques travaux à finir sur la maison ( joint chaux, peinture, VMC, escalier sur mesure en colimacon, ect). Mais nous avons surtout de quoi nous amuser sur la ruine dans notre jardin, et les autres batiments OPEN TIME : Everymonth I update the openning period, we are open only during some weekend, and holliday we take for this : - from now to the 20th of september - ask for autumn and winter weekend ( I should be available for masonry or something else) From october, I'll be alone on the project, Henri travel for working ATTENTION: the adresse you 'll received isn't good, the site doesn't know the adresse so I took the address of my neightbourg ( at 500m of our house). So please request the full address. Wish you a nice day !

    Mi lugar

    Nous sommes vraiment en pleine campagne à 3km du bord de mer. We are situated in the countryside at 3km of the sea.


    Ours projects is the project of a life, we would like to give a new life to old ruins and the history about this small village in the countryside. We have time, and we work away also. Henri travel sometime in a foreign country during 4-6 month, so we have time to make the project grow up. About the project, everything must be done. House : - The old spiral stairscase to be removal, all the lime must be done on the stone inside the tower - A second bathroom - The attic room - finition Workshop : - We already make a lot of thing there during the last years ( carpentry, masonry, workshop furniture building, electricity, ect) - Still some workshop furniture, the system of central dreaning, setting up the small wood burner, create a foundry, ect Barn : - The roof removal Ruins : - Masonry - Carpentry - Lime plaster - and the rest of the project


    We provide a bedroom with two double bed for you


    We provide food during the workday (breakfast, lunch, dinner).


    En Feb Marzo Abr Mayo Jun Jul Agosto Sept Oct Nov Dic
    En Feb Marzo Abr Mayo Jun Jul Agosto Sept Oct Nov Dic